top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBridget McCullough

Blog day 1

Well, it's taken me hours to set up this website (not as easy as I thought it would be from all the deceptive commercials I've seen about making a website) so I'm going to make this first blog short and sweet because it's almost 2:30 am and I'm tired. I am on chapter 9 of my book and have struggled more with this chapter than any of the others so far. I couldn't really say why though. I don't know if it's my headspace, the content, a combination, or something else but I'm pushing through it anyway. You all had better appreciate this when I'm finished! :P Anyway, off to bed. Write again another day!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In a dream, I'm a different me...

with a perfect outline. Well, at least it was when I wrote it. It's been too long between updates. I decided to go back to college last fall and that derailed much of my plans on my story. I haven't s

There's always a twist

Alright ladies, gents, and non-binary persons, we all know that plot twists advance a book and make things more interesting. Well, the latest plot twist I've encountered has been in my own book. No, y

Chapter 10 for real

Well, I did it! I went back because it just didn't feel right. Something was missing and I couldn't put my finger on it but there was no way I could start into Chapter 11 until I fixed it. So I spent

bottom of page